Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

TERM 1 Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Wednesday 2nd September INSET DAY

HALF TERM HOLIDAY 23rd – 30th October 2020

TERM 2 Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 21st December 2020 – 4th January 2021

TERM 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM 15TH – 19th FEBRUARY 2021

TERM 4 Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Current Term Dates

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020 Half term Friday 23rd October - Friday 30th October 2020

Dates for your diary

New events dates to be published soon