Staff & Committee Members


Vikki Hart   Kath Johnstone
Pre-School Manager
Vikki Hart
  Pre-school Deputy Manager
Kathryn Johnstone

Pre-School Practitioners

Amy Greenroyd Monique Feane Brooke Hamley
Amy Greenroyd  Monique Feane Brooke Hamley
Sue Tillen  

Natasha Feane

Picture coming soon
Sue Tillen Natasha Feane Jade Abd El Hafiz
Pictures coming soon 




Charlotte Adcock Alison Orwako Jayde Stimpson
Picture coming soon
Hannah Warner Donna Robinson
Office Assistant


Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO)

Every parent is automatically included as a member of the CIO and are invited to attend the half termly meetings. As a charity we are required to elect volunteer trustees to be an integral part of the pre-school. The trustees then look to parent and staff volunteers to fulfil certain roles on the committee.

We do have a board of Trustees who can co-op a Chairperson if required. Following the AGM on the 9th November 2017 Hannah McDowell was voted in as a new Trustee. 

Committee Secretary – Emma Blackmore